Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Data-Driven Decision Making for Animal Welfare Organizations – Part 1
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:15 PM PST
Category: Webinar

In the field of animal welfare, we have not always been the best at keeping track of data and metrics around the work we do; we are simply focused on getting the job done.  That is all changing, and in order to justify our budgets, apply for grants, seek additional personnel, etc. we are not being asked to provide data to support our requests.  This presentation will begin the conversation surrounding metrics we can and should be tracking in different areas of our operations, how to ensure we are getting “clean” data, and how to begin to apply it.

Date/Time by time zone

Tue, Aug 17th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Tue, Aug 17th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Tue, Aug 17th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Tue, Aug 17th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

Register Here