Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Solving Problems with Bears and Cougars
Thursday, October 28, 2021, 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PST
Category: Webinar

Sightings of and conflicts with bears and cougars are becoming more and more common in urban and suburban areas across the U.S. Responding to the public’s concerns about these wild neighbors can be especially difficult, given the greater potential for dangerous encounters between these predators and people. This webinar will provide an overview on the biology and ecology of these animals, how to make yards and neighborhoods less attractive to them, how to reduce conflicts with people and pets, which situations necessitate a response, and how to handle problems if they arise.

Date/Time by time zone

Thu, Oct 28th, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM ET
Thu, Oct 28th, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Thu, Oct 28th, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Thu, Oct 28th, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

Register Here